Administrative Team

Mary Burton, Executive Director

Ext. 4231

mburton@neisec.com

‚Äč

Jeff Radel, LaGrange County Director

Ext. 4235

jradel@neisec.com

Wendy Lane-Ginder, DeKalb County Director

Ext. 4244

wginder@neisec.com

Joan Riley, Director of Data Management & Training

Ext. 4233

jriley@neisec.com

Karla Mettert, Noble County Director

Ext. 4232

kmettert@neisec.com

Katie Yoder, Steuben County Director

Ext. 4230

kyoder@neisec.com

Phone:

260.347.5236

1.800.589.5236

Fax:

260.347.1657

Address: 

1607 E. Dowling St.  Kendallville, IN  46755

© 2017

Proudly created with Wix.com